Rakim Performs New Song & Reworks Classics @ NPR

Perfoming a set including the new Luke Cage song "King's Paradise" as well as "Paid In Full" and "Know the Ledge (Juice)", Rakim is joined by Adrian Younge (keys), Ali Shaheed Muhammad (bass), Jack Waterson (guitar), David Henderson (drums), Loren Oden (vocals), Saudia Mills (vocals), Angela Munoz (vocals), Stephanie Yu (violin), Bryan Hernandez-Luch (violin), DeAndre Shaifer (trumpet) , Jordan Pettay (saxophone), Joi Gilliam (vocalist) and Christone "Kingfish" Ingram (guitar).

No comments:

Post a Comment